Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very prompt and attentive service. Great shuttle drivers.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Exceptional experience. Pleasant, straight forward and honest. Love the Huber family.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

great

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Just had an oil change & tire rotation. Greeting was pleasant with an advisor that was courteous and respectful. Told him what I needed and that I’d like to use some of my Chevy points and he pointed me in the right direction. The waiting room was very pleasant unlike I’ve ever experienced. Soda machine and snacks. Way to go team!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I have had bad experiences when servicing my vehicle through other auto shops. Dropping my car here was smooth and easy. Nobody tried to sell me repairs I didn’t need and left me with quotes for items that need fixed with no pressure to fix them right away at this location. Will likely be bringing my car here exclusively now for repairs and issues in the future. Every one was incredibly kind throughout the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Always very friendly and never do anything that is not needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Efficient and quality!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

This is the second time I've bought from Huber and so much less stress than other dealers and a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, and courteous. Top notch service. Great experience throughout. Thx

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

We never when we are working. So we always drop off our trucks & we are given a call with update to what’s wrong & time frame of expected time to work on our trucks. We are pleased with the service of work, professionalism & over all friendliness of everyone that assist us. We travel for work. So that means the world to us.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Alex made the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

i pulled into Huber with my truck malfunctioning, overheating, electrical issues, all sorts of issues. they came out of the blue. The team let me pull in on a Saturday 10 minutes before closing. they were kind and courteous. They new i had some real problems, but did not shy away from telling them that there were problems. they worked through the problem, and discovered a warantee item that caused the chain reaction of issues. It was resolved, and did not cost me anything. I was pleased with the work, and it only took 2 working days to turn the work around.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great experience I would recommend to anyone! Jerry was great, very personable, seemed very knowledgeable and helped me along every step of the way! Ryan in finance was great as well, helped ease my situation to make my experience better! Phil in insurance was also very great and helpful! I will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Nice courtesy knowledgeable fast

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Wonderful people. Got my vehicle road worthy in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Have been going to Hubert's for all my service work since I bought my 2019 Silverado.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Was a great experience. Got my truck fixed quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

The Body Shop personal were friendly and courteous and the repair appointment was within a couple of weeks of when I brought the insurance estimate in. The car then was repaired promptly and I was notified of its completion as soon as repairs were completed. When we picked the car up the interior and exterior were clean with no signs that it had been in the shop. I definitely would recommend the shop to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I've tried using other places - NEVER again. Huber gives a concise breakdown of repairs needed and even a rating of urgency (so I can space out the expenses). Prices are very fair. Erwin has always been especially courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Experience was amazing and quick! They went the extra mile to help with warranty and information on getting a spare tire. Can’t wait to come back!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Friendly staff, but never have loaner vehicles available for maintenance work.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Brent was great to work with and brought us along every step of the way. He answered all our questions in a very timely manner and kept us in the loop with the status of our vehicle, which was a great value add in the uncertainty currently being witnessed in the auto industry. He was also very knowledgeable and provided us with all the tools we needed to confidently operate our new vehicle and use all of its features. In addition to being timely and knowledgeable, he was honest, which we appreciated the most. He always under-promised and over-delivered. Next ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I was in Omaha for the College World Series (we're from Arkansas) and had a transmission problem, stuck downtown, in the middle of the day. The gentleman from Huber told me it would be at least two days before they could see it, which was the quickest that any other dealer told me. We finally got the car moving so I sped down the road to Huber. Ben at the service desk was phenomenal and told me he would do what he could to get me back on the road. Vince drove us back to the hotel, and he ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Keep my car up and running

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I feel very confident I am receiving top notch service with huber mechanics they take very good care of me and my car

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

simply everything always is smooth and perfect.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I usually do not do reviews but when something should be given praise then I believe it should be recognized. I bought a truck there yesterday and Alex the salesman did an amazing job with the whole process and made the experience so easy. I would give all business to this location and their team. Again thank you for all your hard work Alex and hats off to you

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Ben was wonderful he kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The team we had was amazing and made us feel welcomed. They were very professional and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

They went out of there way to make the purchase of our 22 Malibu flawless. John and crew did great!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I was traveling from Fargo,ND to Wichita, KS when my Tahoe suffered brake failure. I arrived at the service department at 5:54 when they closed at 6:00. Bill was very helpful. They looked my truck over for obvious issues and when they couldn't find any, promised to get me looked at first thing in the morning even though they had a full day of appointments. I was on the road home again by 12:30 the next day. They treated me like a valuable customer even though I was just some guy passing through town who would most likely never use them ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, as always they were " over and above", excellent. I am fully satisfied with the experience.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Prompt, nice, clean as all get out

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

We brought our truck in for service because of the check engine light. We are full time RV,ers and just traveling through Omaha. You took our needs very seriously and made repairing our truck a high priority. We cannot thank everyone enough for your professionalism, courtesy and kindness during the process of the repair’s. A big shoutout to Steve French for keeping us updated on the progress. We felt we were in good hands from our first contact with Steve. Thank you again for getting us back on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The Service Department is Second to None!!! I was kept updated on the progress truthfully. My Service Consultant Steve French was Outstanding!!! Very Knowledgeable and People Friendly. He went all out to get me back home in Kansas City, MO. and upon completion, contact me, came and picked me up from the Greyhound Bus station prior to the Service Department opening up!!!... Now, that's customer satisfaction!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Always very Good experience , five stars service advisors especially Adam.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Very professional and service was fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

everything went very well from check in to work being completed

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I've complained the last two times I've brought it in about a loud squeak when breaking. The service team claims it doesn't squeak when they're testing it, but both times it has squeaked as soon as I've left the lot. I don't believe they're fully testing it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Everything went perfect, thank you for the great service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I own a Bolt EV (purchased from Huber) and brought it in for the battery replacement recall. Everything went smoothly for the most part.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I called the dealership as soon as I could, and they worked with me to get me in as soon as the next day! Then the associate explained what was happening, and that they were going to fix it! They also recommended a oil and tire rotation, like that everything will get done at once that was great! Before we knew it, Mr. Marsh called saying what was done and that everything was finished and we could pick up anytime before 6 pm! My husband and I were completely satisfied and we would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Alex was wonderful to work with! He showed us several vehicles that fit the criteria were were searching for. After we purchased the 2022 Blazer, He was very thorough in showing us the features and technology in the SUV.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Good quick service.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Steve French did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and providing a loaner when it was discovered I needed warranty work.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Brent was great!! He kept us soo informed where our car was and once it was in the lot even FaceTimed so we could see it! Was also very prompt to get the check in done so we could pick it up! Best experience buying a car we ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Very easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Fast service, friendly workers, and got me back on the road when I needed to be. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Steve did a great job helping us with our purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Always exceptional customer service and quick

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

They got done with the work quickly good friendly people and excellent work.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I was only there to pick up a truck from Enterprise Rent-A-Car, but the parking lot and the selection of cars, and the dealership office looked really nice. I would consider shopping for a car there.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

They had great communication, letting me know updates often and getting me a rental ASAP

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

They were very accommodating and did what we needed done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

They always take great care of me, making sure my car is running smooth and if I need a courtesy vehicle or shuttle they are always so accommodating!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

It's always easy to get an appointment and when I do, they are quick, courteous and even give my car a good wash! The waiting room is nice, has everything you need to pass the time and has complimentary drinks and snacks. Before you know it, your car is done.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great customer service every time I visit. I was going to take the shuttle, but they offered me a loaner car. They go above and beyond to make my experience great.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great Erwin was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Drake was amazing!! He helped us get into a car that was more affordable and realistic for our family. He made the car buying process smooth and we felt like we could trust him. We never felt pressured into something we were uncomfortable with. At the end of the day we couldn’t be happier. Jeff in finance was also fantastic. He answered every question we had, and made us feel confident in our purchase. In the future we will definitely be coming back. The whole team was amazing and we appreciate all of the hard work that went into ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Adam Marsh was very professional. I hope new ownership continues the same service I’ve been experiencing for the past 10 years…

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Always friendly, helpful and willing to be certain you are totally satisfied with your repairs!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great Service! Manager Chris was particularly helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Helpful, friendly, service oriented.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I was in a hurry I left during my lunch break and you guys took care of me and got me in and out very quickly. It took a little longer then I thought to get my vehicle fix but at least it was done right

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Everyone was great and helpful. Made the buying process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great professional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Every employee that I spoke with was super friendly and helpful. My vehicle was done within the time I was told it would be.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Oil change, we were in and out. Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I have no issues with my service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Had to wait 20 minutes for them to bring my car around when it was finally done but the loaner car was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

The adviser was really nice and helpful and fast to take care of us

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Chris and Shaun were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great customer service and friendly people. The body shop was extremely helpful and always kept me informed of changes. You have a great team there!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

They did an excellent job on my oil change and my tire rotation

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I am always satisfied every time I take my car in for regular service and this time for a repair.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

It’s always a nice experience when coming in, I had needed new tires for awhile and Ben had told me and let me know, I ended up getting a flat because one tire was too bad, I came in on a donut and Ben without judgement got me in and my tires were changed and aligned, I was thankful for the service before the holiday, and snow! Ben also made sure I knew how to apply for my rebate on my tires as well! Thanks again Huber!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Always excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Top notch service every single time! Always fast and friendly! Clean and spacious waiting area with snacks and drinks. Best dealership around hands down!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Erwin Bonder and Kevin James are a blessing to our family. So helpful and efficient. They are polite, courteous, and explain everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Communication was good, everything was on time. Courtesy ride back was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Cross hair (Original) Cheve traverse

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

If you want a dealer that will be there after the sale Huber is the ONE !!! I do not want to go into a lot of detail but they have more than stepped up to the plate on 2 different vehicles and resolved what could have been nightmarish issues elsewhere with little aggravation on my part

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

I have never had a pleasant experience buying a vehicle until I went to Huber! The dealership is spotless and the staff is so friendly and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

Would highly recommend Huber to anyone. Casey and the rest of the sales staff were amazing!!! Next time your looking for a vehicle stop in and ask for Casey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

They don't question what you say is wrong with your under warranty car. They simply fix it (fast) and offer no hassle loaners vs. a stupid shuttle. They understand there are competitors in all directions and do what it takes to keep you (unlike their competitors). Haven't been treated the way they treat you in decades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

I was in the market for a new 2016 Chevy Silverado. I came across Huber Chevrolet doing an internet search of dealers within a 500 mile radius of me with the trim level and options I was looking for. Huber actually had a few that were suitable matches. I called up and was connected with Greg Kraft, a Sales Coordinator. From the start Greg was very friendly and professional. We discussed a particular vehicle, the price shown on their website, and the process I was using to buy my new truck - especially since they were located 500 miles from me. Their pricing ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review