Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

We brought our truck in for service because of the check engine light. We are full time RV,ers and just traveling through Omaha. You took our needs very seriously and made repairing our truck a high priority. We cannot thank everyone enough for your professionalism, courtesy and kindness during the process of the repair’s. A big shoutout to Steve French for keeping us updated on the progress. We felt we were in good hands from our first contact with Steve. Thank you again for getting us back on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The Service Department is Second to None!!! I was kept updated on the progress truthfully. My Service Consultant Steve French was Outstanding!!! Very Knowledgeable and People Friendly. He went all out to get me back home in Kansas City, MO. and upon completion, contact me, came and picked me up from the Greyhound Bus station prior to the Service Department opening up!!!... Now, that's customer satisfaction!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Always very Good experience , five stars service advisors especially Adam.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Very professional and service was fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

everything went very well from check in to work being completed

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I've complained the last two times I've brought it in about a loud squeak when breaking. The service team claims it doesn't squeak when they're testing it, but both times it has squeaked as soon as I've left the lot. I don't believe they're fully testing it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Everything went perfect, thank you for the great service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I own a Bolt EV (purchased from Huber) and brought it in for the battery replacement recall. Everything went smoothly for the most part.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I called the dealership as soon as I could, and they worked with me to get me in as soon as the next day! Then the associate explained what was happening, and that they were going to fix it! They also recommended a oil and tire rotation, like that everything will get done at once that was great! Before we knew it, Mr. Marsh called saying what was done and that everything was finished and we could pick up anytime before 6 pm! My husband and I were completely satisfied and we would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Alex was wonderful to work with! He showed us several vehicles that fit the criteria were were searching for. After we purchased the 2022 Blazer, He was very thorough in showing us the features and technology in the SUV.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Good quick service.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Steve French did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and providing a loaner when it was discovered I needed warranty work.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Brent was great!! He kept us soo informed where our car was and once it was in the lot even FaceTimed so we could see it! Was also very prompt to get the check in done so we could pick it up! Best experience buying a car we ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Very easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Fast service, friendly workers, and got me back on the road when I needed to be. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Steve did a great job helping us with our purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Always exceptional customer service and quick

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

They got done with the work quickly good friendly people and excellent work.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I was only there to pick up a truck from Enterprise Rent-A-Car, but the parking lot and the selection of cars, and the dealership office looked really nice. I would consider shopping for a car there.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

They had great communication, letting me know updates often and getting me a rental ASAP

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

They were very accommodating and did what we needed done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

They always take great care of me, making sure my car is running smooth and if I need a courtesy vehicle or shuttle they are always so accommodating!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

It's always easy to get an appointment and when I do, they are quick, courteous and even give my car a good wash! The waiting room is nice, has everything you need to pass the time and has complimentary drinks and snacks. Before you know it, your car is done.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great customer service every time I visit. I was going to take the shuttle, but they offered me a loaner car. They go above and beyond to make my experience great.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great Erwin was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Drake was amazing!! He helped us get into a car that was more affordable and realistic for our family. He made the car buying process smooth and we felt like we could trust him. We never felt pressured into something we were uncomfortable with. At the end of the day we couldn’t be happier. Jeff in finance was also fantastic. He answered every question we had, and made us feel confident in our purchase. In the future we will definitely be coming back. The whole team was amazing and we appreciate all of the hard work that went into ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Adam Marsh was very professional. I hope new ownership continues the same service I’ve been experiencing for the past 10 years…

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Always friendly, helpful and willing to be certain you are totally satisfied with your repairs!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great Service! Manager Chris was particularly helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Helpful, friendly, service oriented.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I was in a hurry I left during my lunch break and you guys took care of me and got me in and out very quickly. It took a little longer then I thought to get my vehicle fix but at least it was done right

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Everyone was great and helpful. Made the buying process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great professional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Every employee that I spoke with was super friendly and helpful. My vehicle was done within the time I was told it would be.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Oil change, we were in and out. Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I have no issues with my service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Had to wait 20 minutes for them to bring my car around when it was finally done but the loaner car was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

The adviser was really nice and helpful and fast to take care of us

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Chris and Shaun were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great customer service and friendly people. The body shop was extremely helpful and always kept me informed of changes. You have a great team there!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

They did an excellent job on my oil change and my tire rotation

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I am always satisfied every time I take my car in for regular service and this time for a repair.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

It’s always a nice experience when coming in, I had needed new tires for awhile and Ben had told me and let me know, I ended up getting a flat because one tire was too bad, I came in on a donut and Ben without judgement got me in and my tires were changed and aligned, I was thankful for the service before the holiday, and snow! Ben also made sure I knew how to apply for my rebate on my tires as well! Thanks again Huber!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Always excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Top notch service every single time! Always fast and friendly! Clean and spacious waiting area with snacks and drinks. Best dealership around hands down!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Erwin Bonder and Kevin James are a blessing to our family. So helpful and efficient. They are polite, courteous, and explain everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Communication was good, everything was on time. Courtesy ride back was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Cheve traverse

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Excellent Customer Service!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

It is always a great experience. Their staff has been there for such a long time and it is great to deal with the same people. You don't get this type of experience from dealerships and we take non GM vehicles to Huber because of their honesty and non pushy service techniques. Too many other dealerships use pushy sales in service and Huber doesn't push things that you don't need.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Marty DeBoer made the experience of purchasing a vehicle enjoyable. Marty is a true professional, and a prime example of what a car salesman is and should be. John Zick did an outstanding job of taking the time necessary to teach me how to use all of the technology in my new Tahoe. John was patient, kind, and professional. I appreciate both of these individual's attention to detail, and genuine care for me and my car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Service is always good when I bring my vehicle in

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

We ran into a problem, but (as always) my service manager, Erwin Bonner, stepped up to the plate and fixed up. This is why I always have the big work done at Huber: classy and always dependable.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Jerry helped us get a beautiful Certified 2018 Equinox. Great price and love the car! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Great experience!! Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Alex Thibault when above and beyond to get the truck we wanted and in a short time frame with a shortage of vehicles. Really great experience. This is the second vehicle purchased through Alex and Huber the other being our 2017 Cadillac Escalade!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Steve Mack was wonderful! He kept us up-to-date on our vehicle as we waited for it to be delivered. His communication was exceptional

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I had my 2009 Traverse towed to Huber. It had serious driveline damage that required ordering major parts. Huber gave me a new 2021 Traverse to drive from the time the tow truck delivered my vehicle until the time the parts arrived and got installed, a total of 10 days. That is much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Whenever I get a chance to talk to Chris and Tim Murphy in the parts department is always one of the best part of my days super helpful never let you down guaranteed!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Brought my vehicle in fir oil change and was taken care of right away. I chose to wait and had a short wait time. The line manager who checked me in when i arrived was great and made that process easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

it took 1 and1/2 hour to change oil when i had the 7:00 appointment

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Prompt and friendly reception. Completion of work in a timely manner at reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I came in stressed over a situation neither of us could control and left with a piece of mind. Very informative and respectful. Huber has the best personnel.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Worked my in for an oil change on a very busy day. Seems that with so few new cars to buy, more people are buckling down and fixing their current vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very professional salesman who was able to get me through the process in a timely manner, much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Erwin Bonder is my go to guy in the service department and always gets me in and out and keeps me informed along the way

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Chris and Terry are awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

As always, it was a nice experience. The agents were so kind and friendly. They provided me with a loaner vehicle so I didn’t have to worry for the time my car was at the shop. Thanks much! Jose

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I love Huber. Everyone from the sales team to maintenance is top-notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Kept me informed on the status of the C8 productions and problems GM has been having in receiving the order that I had placed or cars they were going to available

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Professional services and good work for the people

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Car was towed to service from accident. Service department made sure to get it from the service lot to the body shop.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I appreciate the promptness within which my service was done.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

From then beginning, I was clear about what I was looking for and wanted. The entire sales process was handled professionally and straight to what I was looking for. During a horrible time for the automotive industry, they did a great job making sure I got into tie vehicle I wanted at a price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Thank God for Huber Chevrolet I stopped in on there on a Saturday morning and I needed help I purchased my car from Greg Young boy what a mistake that was thank God I found Huber Chevrolet they treated me like I purchased my vehicle there they took care of my vehicle and they were honest about the fix I'm greatly appreciated to Huber they saved Chevy for me

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

The service dept can get me in when need. Service guys are very prompt at getting the truck to the shop. The service crew always do a great job

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Service always takes care of any problems I have.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Brent was excellent to work with reviewing my vehicle buying options. Jeff did a great job with the finance for us. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I have had good service from Huber on my last 3vehicles both in service and selection of new vehicles

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

The service coordinator was friendly, efficient and polite. He allowed me to describe the issue I was having, and by his questions, had clearly listened to my concerns. I was told generally what they planned to do to troubleshoot the problem. I was called in less than two hours with the diagnosis and given an EXACT quoted on the cost to repair. Based on how soon I was called that the job was complete, they did not delay in informing me. The entire process was professional and satisfying. I regret that I didn't keep the coordinator's business card ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Living in Des Moines, most of our experience was over the phone or via text and email. We know times are incredibly strange in the process of buying a new car. With high demand and very low inventory, we were surprised to find the Tahoe we were looking for available when we called. Marquis and Ryan were most helpful answering our questions and requests. We especially appreciate Marquis coming in early to accommodate our schedule. We are very pleased with the decision to purchase our new vehicle from you.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The work was done quickly. Good customer service and workmanship.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Service was excellent, and everyone was very nice, polite and helpful. However, on the "suggestions" for maintenance, I am puzzled about "several gaskets are leaking oil". Prior to bringing it to the dealership for the recall, I had just had it in to a private shop and had the rear main, valve cover gaskets, oil pressure sensor along with transmission service done on my Avalanche. I'm taking it on a road trip, so I had the shop check it from bumper to bumper to ensure I wouldn't be let down on the road. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

If you want a dealer that will be there after the sale Huber is the ONE !!! I do not want to go into a lot of detail but they have more than stepped up to the plate on 2 different vehicles and resolved what could have been nightmarish issues elsewhere with little aggravation on my part

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

I have never had a pleasant experience buying a vehicle until I went to Huber! The dealership is spotless and the staff is so friendly and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

Would highly recommend Huber to anyone. Casey and the rest of the sales staff were amazing!!! Next time your looking for a vehicle stop in and ask for Casey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

They don't question what you say is wrong with your under warranty car. They simply fix it (fast) and offer no hassle loaners vs. a stupid shuttle. They understand there are competitors in all directions and do what it takes to keep you (unlike their competitors). Haven't been treated the way they treat you in decades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

I was in the market for a new 2016 Chevy Silverado. I came across Huber Chevrolet doing an internet search of dealers within a 500 mile radius of me with the trim level and options I was looking for. Huber actually had a few that were suitable matches. I called up and was connected with Greg Kraft, a Sales Coordinator. From the start Greg was very friendly and professional. We discussed a particular vehicle, the price shown on their website, and the process I was using to buy my new truck - especially since they were located 500 miles from me. Their pricing ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review