Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

The communication and customer service was excellent. Huber will be the only place I take my vehicles to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

As always, I got in when I was scheduled. I was met immediately and assisted. The service department is very professional and organized. It was very clean. All of your service reps are great. Wouldn’t go any place else.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Amazing as always

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great communication before, during and after.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My starter went out on my Chevy Silverado so took it to the nearest dealership which happened to be huber. I had purchased an extended warranty for my truck so i had a feeling it would be covered. They were very professional and did a full check up on the vehicle and found out my water pump was leaking as well. Both major parts were covered under warranty. They got my vehicle done by the next day. Bery pleased with the service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Brett our salesperson and I were on the same page right away. It made everything very fast and easy. Took the time answering all the questions my husband and I had as first time car buyers.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

N/A

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I did not know huber was appoint only now but they were able to get me in.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Very happy with service department

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Just drop somebody to pickup their car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

The entire staff at Huber is absolutely the very best! I would highly recommend them for purchasing and service! Thank you Brent, Chuck and Jeff!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Huber has the best GM service department in town. Every experience we've had was always great. The work performed was always done right the first time.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Steve keep me in the loop as they found a few issues based on the codes and handled the warranty for me and when they found a third issue notified me and also took care of warranty for that as well

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Alex was great to work with. No high pressure. Answered all our questions & represented the car well. Fair price & definitely worth the two-hour drive to Omaha to purchase our pre-owned vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Angie made the process so easy and stress free. I am very happy with the service and flexibility Angie and her team at Huber provided. I would choose Huber again for my next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Alex was the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Issue was diagnosed and fixed quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Good place to buy auto parts!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

They installed my retrofit heated seats and I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I always come to Adam, I trust him and he’s always there to welcome me with a smile. I love Huber’s!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Service is as to be expected, good. Tires are competitive.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Efficient, no hassle and treated me with as much respect as anyone even though I bought the cheapest car on the lot!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I had the greatest experience, and Anne Carr is one of the nicest people to deal with. So pleasant and warm hearted. The whole team there really just makes it the best place to bring your vehicle for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Overall good experience. Cory and Jeff did a great job. Never felt pressured.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Great service by courteous staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

They always take care of my vehicle when I bring it in for service. The waiting area is very clean, and presentable.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Adam is always great to work with!!! Very friendly and great customer service every time!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Extremely polite, thorough and knowledgeable. Thanks Huber Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I came in for my scheduled appointment and was immediately checked in. The service consultants were very polite and professional and quickly completed my check-in. My wait was short and my car is looking and running as good as ever.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Everything was explained and I feel comfortable with my purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

In formative thoughtful helpful tried to find other methods for my parts get me informed couldn't have done better

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

This is our third vehicle purchase from Huber and you again exceeded our expectations. Brent was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Always courteous. I trust them with the prices. Been there twice for oil changes. They have been lower in price than other places that have quoted me. They also offer rides.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I took my car in (which I had purchased from Huber), a 2019 Equinox Premier, and had routine maintenance of brake fluid flush, transmission flush and oil change. When I got my car later that day, there seemed to be leaking on the ground of oil or fluid. After less than a week, I returned and turns out there was a spill when they changed the transmission fluid and they needed to clean the residual mess from under the engine area. Now - why would this not have been caught when they did the spill??? Take pride in your job. Clean ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

BILL and ADAM In service filed a mechanical breakdown claim for a mutual customer. Everyone was quick with every document we needed to cover the cost of the repairs. BILL and ADAM were quick and polite and got our mutual customer back on the road in no time. BILL and ADAM needs a raise for exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

NIck is great!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very prompt and attentive service. Great shuttle drivers.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Exceptional experience. Pleasant, straight forward and honest. Love the Huber family.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

great

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Just had an oil change & tire rotation. Greeting was pleasant with an advisor that was courteous and respectful. Told him what I needed and that I’d like to use some of my Chevy points and he pointed me in the right direction. The waiting room was very pleasant unlike I’ve ever experienced. Soda machine and snacks. Way to go team!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I have had bad experiences when servicing my vehicle through other auto shops. Dropping my car here was smooth and easy. Nobody tried to sell me repairs I didn’t need and left me with quotes for items that need fixed with no pressure to fix them right away at this location. Will likely be bringing my car here exclusively now for repairs and issues in the future. Every one was incredibly kind throughout the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Always very friendly and never do anything that is not needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Efficient and quality!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

This is the second time I've bought from Huber and so much less stress than other dealers and a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, and courteous. Top notch service. Great experience throughout. Thx

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

We never when we are working. So we always drop off our trucks & we are given a call with update to what’s wrong & time frame of expected time to work on our trucks. We are pleased with the service of work, professionalism & over all friendliness of everyone that assist us. We travel for work. So that means the world to us.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Alex made the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

i pulled into Huber with my truck malfunctioning, overheating, electrical issues, all sorts of issues. they came out of the blue. The team let me pull in on a Saturday 10 minutes before closing. they were kind and courteous. They new i had some real problems, but did not shy away from telling them that there were problems. they worked through the problem, and discovered a warantee item that caused the chain reaction of issues. It was resolved, and did not cost me anything. I was pleased with the work, and it only took 2 working days to turn the work around.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great experience I would recommend to anyone! Jerry was great, very personable, seemed very knowledgeable and helped me along every step of the way! Ryan in finance was great as well, helped ease my situation to make my experience better! Phil in insurance was also very great and helpful! I will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Nice courtesy knowledgeable fast

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Wonderful people. Got my vehicle road worthy in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Have been going to Hubert's for all my service work since I bought my 2019 Silverado.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Was a great experience. Got my truck fixed quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

The Body Shop personal were friendly and courteous and the repair appointment was within a couple of weeks of when I brought the insurance estimate in. The car then was repaired promptly and I was notified of its completion as soon as repairs were completed. When we picked the car up the interior and exterior were clean with no signs that it had been in the shop. I definitely would recommend the shop to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I've tried using other places - NEVER again. Huber gives a concise breakdown of repairs needed and even a rating of urgency (so I can space out the expenses). Prices are very fair. Erwin has always been especially courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Experience was amazing and quick! They went the extra mile to help with warranty and information on getting a spare tire. Can’t wait to come back!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Friendly staff, but never have loaner vehicles available for maintenance work.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Brent was great to work with and brought us along every step of the way. He answered all our questions in a very timely manner and kept us in the loop with the status of our vehicle, which was a great value add in the uncertainty currently being witnessed in the auto industry. He was also very knowledgeable and provided us with all the tools we needed to confidently operate our new vehicle and use all of its features. In addition to being timely and knowledgeable, he was honest, which we appreciated the most. He always under-promised and over-delivered. Next ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I was in Omaha for the College World Series (we're from Arkansas) and had a transmission problem, stuck downtown, in the middle of the day. The gentleman from Huber told me it would be at least two days before they could see it, which was the quickest that any other dealer told me. We finally got the car moving so I sped down the road to Huber. Ben at the service desk was phenomenal and told me he would do what he could to get me back on the road. Vince drove us back to the hotel, and he ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Keep my car up and running

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I feel very confident I am receiving top notch service with huber mechanics they take very good care of me and my car

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

simply everything always is smooth and perfect.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I usually do not do reviews but when something should be given praise then I believe it should be recognized. I bought a truck there yesterday and Alex the salesman did an amazing job with the whole process and made the experience so easy. I would give all business to this location and their team. Again thank you for all your hard work Alex and hats off to you

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Ben was wonderful he kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The team we had was amazing and made us feel welcomed. They were very professional and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

They went out of there way to make the purchase of our 22 Malibu flawless. John and crew did great!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I was traveling from Fargo,ND to Wichita, KS when my Tahoe suffered brake failure. I arrived at the service department at 5:54 when they closed at 6:00. Bill was very helpful. They looked my truck over for obvious issues and when they couldn't find any, promised to get me looked at first thing in the morning even though they had a full day of appointments. I was on the road home again by 12:30 the next day. They treated me like a valuable customer even though I was just some guy passing through town who would most likely never use them ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, as always they were " over and above", excellent. I am fully satisfied with the experience.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Prompt, nice, clean as all get out

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

We brought our truck in for service because of the check engine light. We are full time RV,ers and just traveling through Omaha. You took our needs very seriously and made repairing our truck a high priority. We cannot thank everyone enough for your professionalism, courtesy and kindness during the process of the repair’s. A big shoutout to Steve French for keeping us updated on the progress. We felt we were in good hands from our first contact with Steve. Thank you again for getting us back on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The Service Department is Second to None!!! I was kept updated on the progress truthfully. My Service Consultant Steve French was Outstanding!!! Very Knowledgeable and People Friendly. He went all out to get me back home in Kansas City, MO. and upon completion, contact me, came and picked me up from the Greyhound Bus station prior to the Service Department opening up!!!... Now, that's customer satisfaction!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Always very Good experience , five stars service advisors especially Adam.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Very professional and service was fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

everything went very well from check in to work being completed

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I've complained the last two times I've brought it in about a loud squeak when breaking. The service team claims it doesn't squeak when they're testing it, but both times it has squeaked as soon as I've left the lot. I don't believe they're fully testing it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Everything went perfect, thank you for the great service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I own a Bolt EV (purchased from Huber) and brought it in for the battery replacement recall. Everything went smoothly for the most part.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I called the dealership as soon as I could, and they worked with me to get me in as soon as the next day! Then the associate explained what was happening, and that they were going to fix it! They also recommended a oil and tire rotation, like that everything will get done at once that was great! Before we knew it, Mr. Marsh called saying what was done and that everything was finished and we could pick up anytime before 6 pm! My husband and I were completely satisfied and we would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Alex was wonderful to work with! He showed us several vehicles that fit the criteria were were searching for. After we purchased the 2022 Blazer, He was very thorough in showing us the features and technology in the SUV.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Good quick service.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Steve French did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and providing a loaner when it was discovered I needed warranty work.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Brent was great!! He kept us soo informed where our car was and once it was in the lot even FaceTimed so we could see it! Was also very prompt to get the check in done so we could pick it up! Best experience buying a car we ever had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

If you want a dealer that will be there after the sale Huber is the ONE !!! I do not want to go into a lot of detail but they have more than stepped up to the plate on 2 different vehicles and resolved what could have been nightmarish issues elsewhere with little aggravation on my part

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

I have never had a pleasant experience buying a vehicle until I went to Huber! The dealership is spotless and the staff is so friendly and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review